South

5A

High SchoolHead CoachEmail
AshlandNicholas Hallhallnm6@gmail.com
BendQuinn Clairquinn.clair@bend.k12.or.us
CentralTom Robertstroberts@central.k12.or.us
ChurchillMitch Bousquetbousquet_m@4j.lane.edu
CorvallisKevin Greggkevin.gregg@corvallis.k12.or.us
CraterJay Campbelljay.campbell@district6.org
Crescent ValleyScot McDonaldscot.mcdonald@corvallis.k12.or.us
DallasKeeton Lutherkeeton.luther@dsd2.org
Eagle PointSean Gallagherplayballprospects@gmail.com
HillsboroRobert Berentrjberent@hotmail.com
LebanonJeff Stolsigjeff.stolsig@lebanon.k12.or.us
Mountain ViewRyan Johnsonryan.johnson006@gmail.com
North Bend Brad Horningbhorning@nbend.k12.or.us
North EugeneKenny Nileskennyniles74@gmail.com
RedmondStan Manleystan.manley@redmondschools.org
RidgeviewShane Nakamurashane.nakamura@redmondschools.org
SilvertonEaston Bennettbennett_easton@silverfalls.k12.or.us
South AlbanyBrad Kiddbrad.kidd@albany.k12.or.us
SpringfieldAaron Merrillautzenmagic07@yahoo.com
SummitRichie Sexsonrichmondlockwood@gmail.com
ThurstonDennis Minium dldk3@msn.com

6A

High SchoolHead CoachEmail
CenturyMason Wrightwrightm@hsd.k12.or.us
Forest GroveJustin Engesethjebanksmatclub@gmail.com
GlencoeAndy Ackermanackermaa@hsd.k12.or.us
Grants PassZach Morganzachmorgan@live.com
McKayKyle Netchernetcher_kyle@salkeiz.k12.or.us
McMinnvilleTodd Petersontpeterson@msd.k12.or.us
McNaryLarry Keekerkeeker_larry@salkeiz.k12.or.us
North MedfordKerry Curtiskcmpd@charter.net
North SalemDavid Giergier_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us
RoseburgTroy Thompsontthompson@roseburg.k12.or.us
SheldonJoshua Rileyriley_j@4j.lane.edu
South EugeneBrian Vogelvogel_b@4j.lane.edu
South MedfordJosh Moody josh.moody@medford.k12.or.us
South SalemMax Priceprice_jesse@salkeiz.k12.or.us
SpragueLuke Buchheitbuchheit_luke@salkeiz.k12.or.us
West AlbanyMarty Johnstonmarty.johnston@albany.k12.or.us
West SalemTaylor Blairblair_taylor@salkeiz.k12.or.us
WillametteRobert Cantwellrobert.cantwell@bethel.k12.or.us

North

5A

High SchoolHead CoachEmail
Hood River ValleyMax Reitzreitztho@mac.com
La Salle PrepNate Foglefoglenate@yahoo.com
MilwaukieTerrell Ayoayot@nclack.k12.or.us
ParkroseCameron Baker cbaker3@pps.net
PendletonTJ Haguewood tj.haguewood@pendleton.k12.or.us
PutnamChad McGowangokingsmenbaseball@gmail.com
SandyJordyn Van Attajordynvanatta25@gmail.com
ScappooseCameron Webbcoachcamwebb@gmail.com
St. HelensMatt Lokken mattl@sthelens.k12.or.us
The Dalles-WahtonkaSteve Suggstevensugg@hotmail.com
WilsonvilleBryn Cardbryn.card@gmail.com

6A

High SchoolHead CoachEmail
AlohaJason Fritzfritz.jason@yahoo.com
BarlowBrady Burdickbrady.burdick@gmail.com
BeavertonScott Dalrymplescott.dalrymple@hotmail.com
BensonDan Harrisondaharrison@pps.net
CanbyJJ Stolsigstolsigj@canby.k12.or.us
CentennialEric Fogleefogle@valleyafs.com
Central CatholicJustin Barchuslaneceltic03@hotmail.com
ClackamasJJ Winklewinklejj13@gmail.com
ClevelandSteve Geiszlersgeiszler@pps.net
David DouglasMatt Kramermatthew_kramer@ddsd40.org
FranklinAndy Bergerbergeral@yahoo.com
GrantMatt Kabzamkabza@gmail.com
GreshamMatt Smallwoodmattysny13@hotmail.com
Ida B. WellsJeremy Shetlerjshelter@pps.net
JesuitColin Griffincgriffin@jesuitportland.org
Lake OswegoJake Andersjake.anders@loswego.k12.or.us
LakeridgeRay Pearsonpacerbaseball1@gmail.com
LibertyRyan Raagasryan.raagas@demarini.com
LincolnCJ Watsoncwatson@pps.net
McDanielChase Frankscfranks@pps.net
MountainsideRyan Fobertryan_fobert@beaverton.k12.or.us
NelsonCorey Davisdaviscort@nclack.k12.or.us
NewbergAndrew Reichenbachdrewreich21@live.com
Oregon CityJustin Bugni justin.bugni@orecity.k12.or.us
ReynoldsKyle SwobodaKyle_Swoboda@Reynolds.K12.OR.US
RooseveltDaniel Floresrooseveltbaseball06@gmail.com
SherwoodNate Hickoknthickok@gmail.com
SouthridgeKyle Chamberlainkyle_chamberlain@beaverton.k12.or.us
SunsetJohn BarnesJohn_Barnes@beaverton.k12.or.us
TigardJames Leach leach1010@gmail.com
TualatinJacob Austinjaustin@ttsd.k12.or.us
West LinnJoe Monahanhit700@aol.com
WestviewMatt Bailiewestviewwildcatsbaseball@gmail.com