South

5A

High SchoolHead CoachEmail
AshlandCharlie Hallcharlie.hall@ashland.k12.or.us
BendKevin Cooperkevin.cooper@bend.k12.or.us
CentralTom Robertstroberts@central.k12.or.us
ChurchillKenny NilesNiles_k@4j.lane.edu
CorvallisJason Farrimondjason.farrimond@gmail.com
CraterJay Campbelljay.campbell@district6.org
Crescent ValleyRyan Starwaltryan.starwalt@corvallis.k12.or.us
DallasScot McDonaldScot.McDonald@dallas.k12.or.us
Eagle PointJosh Leedy leedyj@eaglepoint.k12.or.us
HillsboroRobert Berentrjberent@hotmail.com
LebanonJeff Stolsigjeff.stolsig@lebanon.k12.or.us
MaristScott DeWitt scottdewitt@umpquabank.com
Mountain ViewRyan Johnsonryan.johnson006@gmail.com
North Eugene Corey Nicholsen nicholsen@4j.lane.edu
RedmondDoug Taylordoug.taylor@redmond.k12.or.us
RidgeviewMarc Hornermarc.horner@redmondschools.org
SilvertonJames Riserise_james@silverfalls.k12.or.us
South AlbanyBrad Kiddbrad.kidd@albany.k12.or.us
SpringfieldJohn Doughertysdkdougherty@gmail.com
SummitRichie Sexonrichmondlockwood@gmail.com
ThurstonDennis Minium dldk3@msn.com

6A

High SchoolHead CoachEmail
CenturyMason Wrightwrightm@hsd.k12.or.us
Forest GroveJustin Engesethjebanksmatclub@gmail.com
GlencoeTim Stewartstewartt@hsd.k12.or.us
Grants PassKevin Shaferkshafer@grantspass.k12.or.us
McKayGregg Romerogreggromero9@gmail.com
McMinnvilleTodd Petersontpeterson@msd.k12.or.us
McNaryLarry Keekerkeeker_larry@salkeiz.k12.or.us
North MedfordBrett WolfeBrett.Wolfe@medford.k12.or.us
North SalemChris Leelee_chris@salkeiz.k12.or.us
RoseburgTroy Thompsontthompson@roseburg.k12.or.us
SheldonKellen Hobiehobie_k@4j.lane.edu
South EugeneDanny SalesDsal8980@aol.com
South MedfordRay SmithJodi0704@msn.com
South SalemMax Priceprice_jesse@salkeiz.k12.or.us
SpragueLuke Buchheitbuchheit_luke@salkeiz.k12.or.us
West Albany Don Lien don_lien@albany.k12.or.us
West SalemMicah Tiffintiffin_micah@salkeiz.k12.or.us
WillametteBrian Vogelbvogs99@gmail.com

North

5A

High SchoolHead CoachEmail
HermistonKevin Moorekevin.moore@hermistonsd.org
Hood River ValleyErich Harjoeharjo@hoodriver.k12.or.us
La Salle PrepNate Foglefoglenate@yahoo.com
MilwaukieBud Taylortaylorr@nclack.k12.or.us
ParkroseCameron Baker cbaker3@pps.net
PendletonTJ Haguewood tj.haguewood@pendleton.k12.or.us
PutnamChad McGowangokingsmenbaseball@gmail.com
SandyRick Martinrtbnmartin@hotmail.com
St. HelensJeff Timmonsjefft@sthelens.k12.or.us
The Dalles-WahtonkaSteve Suggstevensugg@hotmail.com
WilsonvilleBryn Cardbryn.card@gmail.com

6A

High SchoolHead CoachEmail
AlohaTige McSwainTige_McSwain@beaverton.K12.or.us
BarlowChris Jensenjensen@gresham.k12.or.us
BeavertonJamie Langtonjames.palmer.langton@gmail.com
BensonRay Wattersonraymondh2osun@yahoo.com
CanbyJJ Stolsigstolsigj@canby.k12.or.us
CentennialEric Fogleefogle@valleyafs.com
Central CatholicBrian Grantbriangrnt@gmail.com
ClackamasJohn Arntsonarntsonj@nclack.k12.or.us
ClevelandSteve Geiszlersgeiszler@pps.net
David DouglasRob Kennewellrobert_kennewell@ddouglas.k12.or.us
FranklinAndy Bergerbergeral@yahoo.com
GrantMatt Kabzamkabza@gmail.com
GreshamRyan Milleryoung4@gresham.k12.or.us
JesuitColin Griffincgriffin@jesuitportland.org
Lake OswegoJake Andersjake.anders@loswego.k12.or.us
LakeridgeMarco Taveramarcotavera24@gmail.com
LibertyBlayne Bafaroblayne.bafaro@us.nestle.com
LincolnCJ Watsoncwatson@pps.net
MadisonEric Bennettcoachbennett9@gmail.com
NewbergTyler Matlockmatlockt@newberg.k12.or.us
Oregon CityJJ WinkleJJ.Winkle@orecity.k12.or.us
ReynoldsKyle SwobodaKyle_Swoboda@Reynolds.K12.OR.US
RooseveltTony Fairtfair45@gmail.com
SherwoodNate Hickoknthickok@gmail.com
SouthridgeKyle Chamberlainkyle_chamberlain@beaverton.k12.or.us
SunsetJohn Barnesbarnesj@hsd.k12.or.us
TigardTom Campbelllobos11@comcast.net
TualatinJacob Austinjaustin@ttsd.k12.or.us
West LinnJoe Monahanhit700@aol.com
WestviewMatt Bailiewestviewwildcatsbaseball@gmail.com
WilsonJeremy Shetlerjshelter@pps.net