South

5A

High SchoolHead CoachEmail
AshlandCharlie Hallcharlie.hall@ashland.k12.or.us
BendAdam Randalladam.randall@bend.k12.or.us
CentralZach Milleryelmbaseball21@yahoo.com
ChurchillKenny NilesNiles_k@4j.lane.edu
CorvallisJason Farrimondjason.farrimond@gmail.com
CraterJay Campbelljay.campbell@district6.org
Crescent ValleyRyan Starwaltryan.starwalt@corvallis.k12.or.us
DallasScot McDonaldScot.McDonald@dallas.k12.or.us
Eagle PointJosh Leedy leedyj@eaglepoint.k12.or.us
LebanonJeff Stolsigjeff.stolsig@lebanon.k12.or.us
MaristScott DeWitt scottdewitt@umpquabank.com
MarshfieldKevin Guthriekeving@coos-bay.k12.or.us
Mountain ViewRicky Mortonrickiewalter@gmail.com
North Eugene Corey Nicholsen nicholsen@4j.lane.edu
RedmondDoug Taylordoug.taylor@redmond.k12.or.us
RidgeviewJosh Davisjoshua.davis@redmond.k12.or.us
SilvertonJames Riserise_james@silverfalls.k12.or.us
South Albany Chad Angelchad.angel@albany.k12.or.us
SpringfieldJordan Bousqetmortb19@icloud.com
SummitAlan Embreebowhunter43@mac.com
Willamette Jon Guldager jguldager@bethel.k12.or.us

6A

High SchoolHead CoachEmail
CenturyMason Wrightwrightm@hsd.k12.or.us
Forest GroveTodd Naskedov tnaskedov@fgsd.k12.or.us
GlencoeTim Stewartstewartt@hsd.k12.or.us
Grants PassBrian Diattebdiatte@kajo.com
HillsboroMatt Bailiebailiem@hsd.k12.or.us
McKayJerimy Kelleykelley_jerimy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
McMinnvilleJordan Harlowjharlow@msd.k12.or.us
McNaryLarry Keekerkeeker_larry@salkeiz.k12.or.us
North MedfordBrett WolfeBrett.Wolfe@medford.k12.or.us
North SalemChris Leelee_chris@salkeiz.k12.or.us
RoseburgTroy Thompsontthompson@roseburg.k12.or.us
SheldonTyler Martellmartell_t@4j.lane.edu
South EugeneDanny SalesDsal8980@aol.com
South MedfordRay SmithJodi0704@msn.com
South SalemChris RileyRILEY_CHRIS@salkeiz.k12.or.us
SpragueLuke Buchheitbuchheit_luke@salkeiz.k12.or.us
ThurstonDennis Minium dldk3@msn.com
West Albany Don Lien don_lien@albany.k12.or.us
West SalemMicah Tiffintiffin_micah@salkeiz.k12.or.us

North

5A

High SchoolHead CoachEmail
HermistonLance HawkinsLance.Hawkins@hermiston.k12.or.us
Hood River ValleyErich Harjoeharjo@hoodriver.k12.or.us
La Salle PrepJake Austinlbhjake05@hotmail.com
LibertyBlayne Bafaroblayne.bafaro@us.nestle.com
MilwaukiePhil Marchantmarchantp@nclack.k12.or.us
ParkroseCameron Baker cbaker3@pps.net
PendletonTJ Haguewood tj.haguewood@pendleton.k12.or.us
PutnamChad McGowangokingsmenbaseball@gmail.com
SandyRick Martinrtbnmartin@hotmail.com
St. HelensJeff Timmonsjefft@sthelens.k12.or.us
The Dalles-WahtonkaJR Runyonrunyonj@nwasco.k12.or.us
WilsonvilleBryn Cardbryn.card@gmail.com

6A

High SchoolHead CoachEmail
AlohaTige McSwainTige_McSwain@beaverton.K12.or.us
BarlowChris Jensenjensen@gresham.k12.or.us
BeavertonJamie Langtonjames.palmer.langton@gmail.com
BensonGeorge EspinozageorgeE617@msn.com
CanbyJJ Stolsigstolsigj@canby.k12.or.us
CentennialKevin Christiekevin_christie@centennial.k12.or.us
Central CatholicDan Floyddanfloyd@htcrelay.com
ClackamasJohn Arntsonarntsonj@nclack.k12.or.us
ClevelandRobbie Trebelhornacademy_baseball@yahoo.com
David DouglasRob Kennewellrobert_kennewell@ddouglas.k12.or.us
FranklinAdam Shawshawbash14@comcast.net
GrantMatt Kabzamkabza@gmail.com
GreshamRyan Milleryoung4@gresham.k12.or.us
JesuitColin Griffincgriffin@jesuitportland.org
Lake OswegoJake Andersjake.anders@loswego.k12.or.us
LakeridgeMarco Taveramarcotavera24@gmail.com
LincolnCJ Watsoncwatson@pps.net
MadisonEric Bennettcoachbennett9@gmail.com
NewbergJeff Hollyjeff@jeffholly.com
Oregon CityJJ WinkleJJ.Winkle@orecity.k12.or.us
ReynoldsKyle SwobodaKyle_Swoboda@Reynolds.K12.OR.US
RooseveltNate Grishamngrisham06@hotmail.com
SherwoodJon Strohmaierjstrohmaier@sherwood.k12.or.us
SouthridgeTim Mooneymooneyhawkscoach@gmail.com
SunsetJohn Barnesbarnesj@hsd.k12.or.us
TigardTom Campbelllobos11@comcast.net
TualatinAdam Strachanastrachan@ttsd.k12.or.us
West LinnJoe Monahanhit700@aol.com
WestviewSteve Antichsteve_antich@beavton.k12.or.us
WilsonJeremy Shetlerjshelter@pps.net